Coach Nielsen's Ice Hockey Drills

Going to National’s

To all my readers. I’m sorry to take up space with personal stuff, but I told my son I would post this if his team was successful.

This weekend my son’s 18AAA Midget team won their district Championship and will now head to Illinois in early April to play in the 18AAA National Championship tournament. I’m very proud of my son and his team and very thankful to his coaches who helped make this possible.

Looking forward to my trip to Illinois in a few weeks, should be a very exciting four days!

Filed under: General,

3 Responses

  1. No need to apologize. Congrats to your son and his team! Let us know how it turns out.

  2. Jamie Schrier says:

    Congratulations Coach, to you and your son!!! Enjoy this time because time passes so fast. Best of luck in the Nationals!!!!

    Coach Jamie

  3. Jeremy Weiss says:

    I like personal stuff every now and then… Keeps it interesting and real… Plus, nothing wrong with bragging about your boy a little, I would be too!! Congrats to your boy, and good luck at nationals!!

Leave a Reply

